The Smurfs "To Resteem ? Or Not Resteem ?"

in #art7 years ago

Greetings My Dear Friends


If you are reading this post mostly means that

  1. This post is trending ( i really wish it to be so ) or this post just got posted
  2. Someone you followed has RESTEEM this post
  3. You are browsing in similar categories

Smurfette : "every post takes time to do and always love the thought of you being able to share it with your followers. I am sure a little click on RESTEEM would not hurt, but for the person who wrote the post ... i meants the world. "

my rendition of Smurfette


3 TOP REASONS PEOPLE DON'T RESTEEM

  1. Your content is just not good enough for my followers to see
  2. ALL MY FOLLOWERS BELONGS TO ME YOU CAN'T STEAL THEM
  3. back to number 1

Brainy : "Steemit is about the community and about the content. Share good content and you will have more people following you. It cost you nothing but it does help aspiring authors to increase visibility"

had real fun to do Brainy and Smurfette. Hope you like it as much


Thank you for supporting me and keep on steeming my friends.
My previous guide was here :-
steemian - a Clash Royale Journey
Street FIghter Guide to Steeming It


If you like this sketches, please take the time to look at my other sketches




Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive

Sort:  

Love your sketches. Hope to see more in the future.
Sometimes people don't resteem because it hides their posts.

What makes steem beautiful It's because of Steemers like you.


Congrats, @bitrocker2020 you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-028
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

oh wow .. really .. thanks

Hey bitrocker, I love the drawings. A tip from me, try to draw a game character and when you post use the gaming tag. We gamer nerds love these things :)

thanks @xervantes .. my last post was tag in gaming . :) check it out https://steemit.com/art/@bitrocker2020/art-or-streetfighter-guide-to-steeming-it

Do you take requests or make personalized drawings? I have an idea for a drawing and am willing to pay for it. Let me know if you are interested and name your prize :) I will mention you accountname (design by @bitrocker2020) every time I use the drawing. It will make my posts look cool and draw attention to you posts/drawings.

hey @xervantes .. i don't really do personalized drawings as between juggling my time, my kids, my post and my taking care of a few oth things ... things gets a little crazy. my apologies for it. perhaps in the very near future i'd do this and will pm u for sure

Hi bitrocker, no problem. I am in the same boat as you. Kids, work, Steemit, wife :) almost no time to do anything else. Keep up the good work, your drawings are amazing.

Very good use of line & shade, well done!

Thx @groundcontrol and welcome to steemit

Love the way you took your time to present this one :)) I upvoted and Yes I RE_Steemed . ::))) Have a great night . ::))) Love the Smurfs :D

Thanks so much @westerngurl your support has been just the best !

you're Welcome @bitrocker2020 I am happy to help :))

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bitrocker2020! For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitrocker2020 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @bitrocker2020! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like the characters the details are great really nice work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing