Dream: Charcoal Chard

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7179 2.JPG

Dream: I'm at a family party in a motel. It is potluck style but nothing goes together. I found some funyuns, are they vegan? I don't think so. Oh good there's some cilantro nacho chips that are. I shouldn't eat these though , I'm trying to lose weight. I keep demanding that the scientists make charcoal vegetables. But there are no scientists around. All I want are charcoal vegetables. Charcoal chard. Charcoal broccoli. I just want all of our vegetables to have edible charcoal in it. I visualize gray foods and I can see them floating in front of me. There is water leaking from a drain on the ceiling. Its upside down. Don't worry about it. No it looks like it's going to get worse. I think it's from a toilet above. We have to get out of here. I'm out of here. Are you going to follow me? I know a better way.

Dream interpretation:
Charcoal: detox, cleanse, burnt out, remains, change

Perhaps I'm feeling that our food needs to be cleansed from the inside out instead of being poisoned by our government with GMO's, bleach, pesticides etc.

Maybe there is something that I need to detox from in my life whether that be eating healthier or shedding things in my life that aren't working anymore.

Shit will fall on our heads if we don't leave the party. Maybe this is a political party? "Nothing goes together" possible meaning conflicting political ideas.

Chard in dream supposedly means blessings and profit.
Corn (chips/funyuns) means growth, prosperity, abundance.
Broccoli: something unpleasant but in your best interest.

So..as we know BTC has been having issues. Drama. Not playing well with the other cryptos. Yesterday I got more LTC and BCH just in case things don't go well for BTC even though emotionally I feel attached to BTC because it's been the original. Maybe this is the end of an era (ash/remains/charcoal) for BTC...meaning keep HODLing...Crytpo abundance? (I hope!)

Any other ideas?? Comment below, I'd love to hear your take! FullSizeRender 2.jpg

UPvote and Follow me @blackvelvetroses