Creativety makes your own identity #Chandannagar

in #art7 years ago

Hello Friends,
I feel proud to be an Indian.Because India is known as cultural country.Its famous for its traditions,culture,festivals,history.

Now those days India enjoying many festivals in different states.But in those festivals my favorite festival is Durga Puja, Dipawali,Jagadhatri Puja which is most famous in Chandannagar at India.

We enjoy Durga Puja and Diwali.Durga Puja famous for its Durga murti and pandals.Diwali celebrates with pray front of God,crackers and decorated own house with beautiful lights.

Now I talk about jagadhatri Puja which is also famous for its adorable decorated by lighting.Jagadhatri Puja is very famous at chandannagar at west Bengal near kolkata.Kolkata's people try to enjoy an single moment.Today is Nabomi of jagadhatri Puja.Some people decorated pandals,roads with hand craft and lights.Today I share some beautiful pics which is clicked by me.
Today Me and my family went to pandal hopping when we start to seeing the work of decoration of light we are just speechless.Bealive me friends I m shocked to see those hand craft and lighting decorations.we really feel proud to them for their imagination through their art.I most to say you guys if possible plz visit kolkata and Chandannagar at festive season.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image8

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image9

image

image

image

image

image

20170928_002957.jpg


Thank you for attention! Do not forget to subscribe and put your up Vote & Follow this blog.
If You Like My Blog Then Please Visit My Other Post on @blueheaven .

Sort:  

All photos are awesome.

The art style of India has always took my interest because of its lovely colors and strokes. The art movement have also shed a light of India's culture and history throughout the years. I wish to travel to your country to witness its diverse culture personally.

Thanks @gailbelga for your valuable comments,it's my pleasure ,my country is very colorful and lots of energy is here and in India my state represent the "City Of Joy".
Last but not the list you are most welcome in our India.

Oh good to know! I am thrilled to visit your country.

@blueheven beautiful photos. i saw most of your posts. they are really good. sorry i could not upvote because my voting power is very low. thank you. i am following you