In the Home Stretch...

in #art2 years ago

I have been on a mission this week to get my @hivebuzz weekly author badge. and boy, it is so much harder then it seems to create content for your page! But I am almost there and I'm pretty proud of myself for posting everyday this week without fail; even when I felt the pressure of crafting a post, or didn't know what the heck to write, I kept going. And now I am in the home stretch! woot! So close but yet still a few more to write...

My family and I have also been on vacation the last couple days celebrating my mother's 70th birthday! And its making it even harder to write a post everyday! Especially tonight...I never drink... and my family, I included, got pretty toasted tonight out at dinner. It was quite a fun time, but now I am at a loss for words on my art, cus my brain is a bit mushy tonight.

So I leave you all with a fun photo of one of my art setup's at a festival a couple years ago.

Good night all and Enjoy your weekend! <3 Many Blessings!

_storage_emulated_0_DCIM_ART_20190410_200821.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @breelikeatree! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!