Boombox Lady

in #art3 years ago

Twenty foot mural

I wanted to capture this one before it fades away.
large-lady-basketball.jpeg

I have never seen anyone in this city who carries one of these on their shoulder, but I have seen low rider bikes with stereos systems installed.

The little white square on the right is a basketball hoop, well it was. Most of the art I shoot is the size of the green scribble at the lower left. Thanks for your support art lovers.

Sort:  

Great work and for a mural done in 2011, great condition (not vandalized 👍)

Thanks for sharing this pics, The StreetArt Community.

line_hive.jpg

Cool that you found that video. The lack of vandalism is because it is behind a gate. I think it is in a school yard or something, and schools have been closed.

Really the art is beautiful and amazing and framed by @bytzz