You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Written All Over Was Your Face - A Digital Mixed Media Piece

in #art6 years ago

I love the top piece especially. So much powerful emotion there.

Please do not take this the wrong way, only saying this because I know I personally like my posts to look as good as possible and would like something like this pointed out to me. There are an unusual number of (unintentionally) repeated sections of paragraphs and misused words here - were you using a voice-to-text by any chance? I think this post could use a re-read in the light of day and an edit. Feel free to ignore me and tell me to fuck off of course if this is not appropriate :) I think what you are trying to say is powerful, and the art is powerful, but in sections it is almost unreadable with the mangled and repeated phrases.

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Haha no it is good that you pointed it out and yes I was using talk to text. Of course I see this week's later. Ugh. I was having a week.... Or two.