[Art] Cat Day Afternoon

in #art8 years ago

[Art] Cat Day Afternoon

Our cat Mishina was having a cool catnap day when I swooped in and took some pics of her (that you can check out on my other post with the picture series of her Cat Day Afternoon Pics).

And as I usually do I proceeded to create this series of Digital Art Transformations on the first pic of that series, which I think was the nicest one. I was looking for a nice poster looking variation on her original pics, and these are what I came up with. The first one is my favorite, but all of them came out quite cool.

Hope you enjoy them all and don't forget to comment below.

Cat Day Afternoon #1
Cat Day Afternoon #1

<>―<―>―<>

Cat Day Afternoon #2
Cat Day Afternoon #2

<>―<―>―<>

Cat Day Afternoon #3
Cat Day Afternoon #3

<>―<―>―<>

Cat Day Afternoon #4
Cat Day Afternoon #4

<>―<―>―<>

Cat Day Afternoon #5
Cat Day Afternoon #5

<>―<―>―<>

Cat Day Afternoon #6
Cat Day Afternoon #6

If you wanted a poster which one would you choose? Tell me in the comments.

<>―<―>―<> <>―<―>―<> <>―<―>―<>

***“Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up.” ***
― Pablo Picasso

#art #life #artist #steemsquad #minnowsunite


Follow me gif
Feel free to upvote, follow and check my other posts.
All follows will be followed back.
https://steemit.com/@catsmart