[Photography] Cat Day Afternoon

in #art8 years ago

[Photography] Cat Day Afternoon

Our cat, Mishina, just had a Cat Day Afternoon, as a matter of fact I may have been her greatest bother... Such a hard life cats live.

Cat Day Afternoon 1
Really? You got no one ELSE to bother, amigo?

Cat Day Afternoon 2
What does a simple cat have to do to get some quality catnap time?

Cat Day Afternoon 3
Ok, that's it, I'm outta here!!!

Those Cat Day Afternoon photographs were taken with my Olympus SH-25MR camera, and shot at f/3 and 1/30th sec. ISO 125 setting for the first one, f/3 and 1/150th sec. ISO 125 setting for the second one, and f/3 and 1/50th sec. ISO 640 setting for the last one of the series.

If you liked Cat Day Afternoon, you may want to check out my Digital Art Transformation of Mishina here.

#art #photography #life #steemsquad #minnowsunite


Follow me gif
Feel free to upvote, follow and check my other posts.
All follows will be followed back.
https://steemit.com/@catsmart

Sort:  

Cat pics and bee pics! Can't get enough of them on Steemit :)

I try not to abuse too much on the cat pics, but sometimes she is just too cute a model to pass. ;)

There is no such thing as cat abuse. These are not the cats you are looking for.

Well, glad you like them. Cheers ;)

Check out the Digital Art I did of her too. Cheers.
Digital Art of Mishina.

Adorable!! ,,^..^,,

Thanks, Oleg. Cheers.