An Indian witch......And a curse !! #sketch 02

in #art7 years ago

My last nightmare !! I was running away helplessly from something that I dug up from a well !!

It asked me what are my wishes ..........
I replied to live and become rich
he smiled and replied I give you all the riches of the world all the money you can imagine
and also you will get to live till eternity !! but you have to run........and keep on running the minute you stop I shall kill you and take it all away !
It is a curse and a blessing for an artist, to be able to sketch what he sees in his nightmare only to be haunted by it again everyday watching it over again and again !

14991966_660723577420605_7438845375012551767_n.jpg

I woke up to realize I have been running towards money all my life , where has it got me ??
I will run towards nothing
I will be happy with what I get
I will work hard and will humbly accept what I will get

If you like what you read and saw
please upvote resteem comment and follow @chapterclosed imageedit_5_8845068547.gif

Sort:  

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @chapterclosed! For more information, click here!

That is one creepy witch! I hope the haunting stops soon and is replaced by rainbows, lollipops, and cute kitty cuddles ;)
At least I'll know who to blame when I have nightmares tonight...
Awesome sketch!

no I have been frequently haunted by !! these terrible nightmares they havent stopped since i was a kid !! and i hope they may never stop they inspire me for most of my work !! thankyou @osm0sis

nice sketch reminds me of kali
Time is catching up with me these days
somebody who i wanted to be with many years ago , has suddenly made a come back...
its strange dont know what the future is , but its going to come and i wont be able to do anything about it
i will just have to live it..

thankyou man i did make a painting of kali !! and i prey to god what ever you are facing you overcome it soon enough

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chapterclosed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very good work, the next to do it seeing the development of drawing by steps. =)

yeah that is what probably I have been doing wrong ........not making the steps to the skethces or paintings !!

Congratulations @chapterclosed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome ! Good job! ,Upvoted! ^ ^

Ill be happy if you would check my work of art ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

That is a great drawing and a stellar message. Defiitely following :)