and she smiles ............!! #sketch 03

in #art7 years ago (edited)

==========The Girl with most beautiful smile=========

I got breathless like I ran ten mile
I got curious I barely blinked for a while
I dropped my jaws and my heart too on the pile
I just kissed the girl ,the girl with most beautiful smile

that girl.jpg

Pencil on paper A4 sheet (face study)


If you like what you read and saw please
UPVOTE ,FOLLOW RESTEEM and COMMENT @chapterclosed imageedit_5_8845068547.gif

Sort:  

Artistic !!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chapterclosed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.