"Apple and Carnations"

in #art6 years ago

Painted from a setup in my studio.


”Apple and Carnations” 12"x18" (#840) oil on panel
by Lee Gordon Seebach
(in private art collection)

"Happiness: the full use of your powers along lines of excellence."

- John F. Kennedy

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sort:  

@Chessmonster this is the real of classic life wonderful one I really love it good job 👍👍

Many thanks for the kind words. @futurelifee I'm just a classical kind of guy. 😎

Your colors, light, shadow, perspective are skillful but there is something else, a softness with an edge I cannot ...so yummy☕️🍪

Hi @reddust I guess I'm back posting again, just not as often. 😎

OMG just look at that beautiful work on the canvas mind blowing :D

@blazing Thanks for the very kind words.

Love the artwork chessmonster apple and flowers look so good thank you,

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

@harj thank you

Thank you! chessmonster great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Wow ,nice post ,more of this ,good post with good camera ,thanks for sharing to us on steem.upvote and comment @horlly posts

Thank you very much @horlly