"Toe Shoes and Carnations"

in #art6 years ago

Painted from a setup in my studio.

”Toe Shoes and Carnations” 12"x16" (#861) oil on linen by Lee Gordon Seebach

"Happiness: the full use of your powers along lines of excellence."

- John F. Kennedy

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sign up for my absolutely FREE email newsletter, sent out the first day of each month.
(100% money-back guarantee) 😉


Sort:  

Magnificent work this is looks really wonderful art work made by you

this is a sheer joy to watch amazing painting

@blazing Painting has been the joy of my life. So glad you like this.

its quite beautiful nice work excellent :)

Thank you very much @cityslicker !

beautiful piece of art. color combination is classic

@jacoboram Very kind of you to say so.

Great work on the canvas by you this looks excellent

Very kind of you. Thanks. @starboye

I adore your subject matter, and the brush strokes are just brilliant. Love this piece!

Thank you very much @j-vo A friend lent me her shoes. Lucky me... it was a joy to paint this.

What a lovely composition and the colours just dance upon the canvas. I am happy to have found you through @jvo. I love finding other artists and am now following you.

You chose amazing colors give great Painted
So good :)

Really beautiful painting. So graceful 🌸

Thank you @fleur I try. 😀

Very nice studio setup. So glad to see that you’re back.