My work. Acrylic painting. Cliff over the horizon

in #art7 years ago

Hello, Steemians! Today I want to show you the second painting from the"Red Sky collection". The name of the painting "Cliff over the horizon" The size of the canvas is 80*100.

1.jpg

The painting is fulfilled with acrylic paints. You can see different combinations of colors and feel the texture...
4.jpg

The Cliff is fulfilled with a help of flat beveled brush

2.jpg

The colors of the sky tell us that we are watching the sunset...and the sea, the wave is involved in this mysterious event!
2.jpg

I hope you enjoy it!

Sincerely yours,
Christina

Sort:  

Beautiful painting! Resteemed!😎

Thank you very much))I am glad you like it :)

Nice post. Upvoted. Please visit my blog @bikash-tutor and upvote me. I'm in need of your vote to grow my blog. Thank you.

I like your art! Just followed, pls do the same if you feel inclined.

nice art i like it my friend

Thank you very much!!! I am glad you like it ;)

You are very talented artist.
I am very much impressed by your paintings.

Thank you very much for the warm words!!!
How is your dog?

Oh, my dogs (I got two) are fine, just back from a very short walk, as it is still very hot.
Now they are chilling ;-) Little buggers they are. ;-)