women, art, money podcast series - from The School Of Real Art

in #art4 years ago

15451_204448041985_6592362_n.jpg

Just released!

Here is a series of podcasts from The Art Of Life series, and the School Of Real Art:

"A series of podcasts, each around 10 to 30 mins, going into some of the deeper and practical concerns around the feminine, art, work, success, money; how we work and thrive as creative humans, by understanding the complexity and underlying energy of the sacred feminine. The series goes into why as women we struggle so much with money, and reveals some of the simple steps we can take into a truly enduring power in our lives as whole beings."

My work is shared in the spirit of Gift - please consider donating even a small amount every month to my Patreon campaign, to support my work as an artist, thank you and blessings!
Clare @clareartista

patreonfooterbanner.jpg

LITGfooterbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Lol aren't you the coolest little cashier around

Thank you for your sweet compliment - that was in 2008 in Edinburgh, at an art market :-D

Do you often visit art markets? What’s been your favorite thus far and the most memorable piece you’ve seen?

!ENGAGE 20

I've not been to an art market in a while.... In fact, since I moved to Italy 11 yrs ago.... I prefer artisan, alternative or even flea markets, as mostly I stay outside the 'art world'. What about you, @chekohler?

Posted using Dapplr

me too, it's been ages probably like 3 years or more, I do enjoy the markets yes, but more for the food then anything else.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.