What Title Would You Give My Composite Image?

in #art6 years ago

Conceptual Photography With @Eriluks! Inspired by Brooke Shaden and Sean Mundy, myself and Erika decided to try our hands at some conceptual photography.


I'm a huge fan of Brooke Shaden, and I love modern conceptual photography. It's something I rarely do, but it's been on my mind for a while. Usually one would have a plan, and bring a tripod at the very least, but this was spontaneous so we did what we could with a camera and a forest! Here is the result:


shutterstock.JPG


As you might have guessed, this is a composite of many images, and as you can see below, Erika was my "hand model"! I didn't have a tripod but Photoshop makes it pretty easy to quickly align images. I tweaked the colors a bit to be a touch more painterly. Anyway, I hope you like it.

22222.JPG

I did two different composites on the day. I'll have the other one ready very soon!

Sort:  

is so creepy

haha that's the shot of the day :D

the art world can not be avoided, so many professional photographer produce extraordinary works. Thanks @condra

So cool i will call it " Connect yourself with the forest" i like the way the hands holding the tree, dark but cool.

Congratulations @condra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

really nice to know about it,,,,,,,,,

This is awesomeeee !

You could give it an Irish name, how about "Lámha an Chaillte", which means "Hands of the Lost"?