Street Art - Belfast & Dublin - Part 1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

All photos taken on my iphone6, around Belfast and Dublin!

Jokers

image.jpeg

Jax

image.jpeg

Heisenberg

image.jpeg

Ziggy Stardust

image.jpeg

The Big Lebowski

image.jpeg

Ants In My Pants

image.jpeg

Bait

image.jpeg

Roar

image.jpeg

My Brother

image.jpeg

Sonic

image.jpeg

image.gif
image.gif

Sort:  

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @corvo! For more information, click here!

I´m not sure but I think I´m past the count of 1 SBD but a few more wont be bad, what do you think? can you Resteem and make a comment on the post I made for FAIR whale?

I really like the pictures but i just don´t like Apple ;p

great post, but now I'm on to much beer to post further tomorrow ill go ahead

Nice Blog!

Cheers!

Resteem and vote up when I wake up we go ahead

Congratulations @corvo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great stuff. Am following you now for this series of posts.

Street art in public spaces has such power to get points across like no other medium. Keep your eye out for finance and financial equality related ones for me!

Thanks, will do. Yeah it's good to keep one eye on art & beauty in life while the other keeps watch of the markets..😉