Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Donated:)

Donate to his wife so it dont get wasted on whales

What's his wife's address?

The funniest part of all of this is that people here in the comments actually think it may be true...
That is the biggest scam post I have ever seen 😂😂😂
If you "donated" to that scam artist I feel sorry for you 😂And YOU shouldn't be in to crypto lol.

it's probably craig's address

I was hoping this wasnt real

lol saw that exact same post on my channel too. lollll

Oh hey there, lol! I lost all composure at "im in starbucks right now and the wifi is shit'

There you are! I just followed you. I love your videos and how they are solid on content. You do everything in such a well-organized manner. Total respect.

I just gave him a bitcoin bless him

pity me... i cant affords a yacht 17j6JroXUTcYV9uybKjrnqegd1Qzu5dfw8

;p

This guy... this guy is alright.

Yeah... a little bit.

A whole one!?

@robbierush you are not kidding right? you gave him a bitcoin? if i make a passionate plea about my cryptos all out of luck and am unable to go on eith my proposed campaign and send a pix of the "tears on my keyboard", can i have one too?

This is crazy, I mean, theres many people out here loosing money, I'm one of them but I don't think I would ever have the balls to go out & beg....smh. You lose money you gotta suck it up & find another hustle, don't f'ing beg!

I dont see why you have a problem with this.
It's n entertaining post in an attempt to gain money... Is't that pretty much the idea behind steemit?
"suck it up & find another hustle" - that exactly what he has done, and it's working!

but this is actually hilarious...lol

My God. Is this true?!
He better not sell anything right now, he should wait until the market has recovered. But then again... if he needs the money right now... omg

Sent him 25k In Steem so he can power up his story!

Yeah!

Send me some steem im actually trying to create stories

Jesus... just go all in on steem problem solved 😝

I will Donated, And I hope she lieve you Outside then in the future you will be slart and this can be a good lesson for you NERO

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I pity him, hard lesson for him... he must invest what he expect to lose not the things they need in life... really really hard lesson, but I was lying if I must say this brought me to laugh

@craig-grant can we send him my car? lol, my car stops suddenly, it got me traumatised for a few seconds
https://steemit.com/family/@hiroyamagishi/don-t-forget-to-well-maintained-your-car-especially-on-summer-season

If yall wanna throw money away - send some Steem my way...

Are you guys insane, thats a SCAM

He sold his wifes CAR for bitcoin, and then hes trying to pump stratis to get the money back....

he said someone told him bitcoin was going to ONE MILLION DOLLARS next week

shit, if its that easy to get money from people....

I just sold my computer, it belonged to my great great grandmother in the 1800s, my family will be upset if they find out about it, I tried using the money to buy Worldcoin but the price crashed.... please...can anyone help ?

I hope this isn't real.

This was totaly his own responsibility, he shouldnt beg @craig-grant !

I mean; we all have faith in crypto's, but that doenst say throw everyting you own at it... For me personaly, I also want to buy me some more at this very moment, but when i do so, I might not be able to get a downpayment om my new house...

Only invest what you can afford to loose... simple steps to follow.... don't let greed put yourself in trouble.

Right?? This just sounds like stupidity, his poor wife lol

donated him some stratis!!let him pump it to 50 usd..

Sorry, I have no compassion for this guy. He´s just a greedy jerk.

@craig-grant - What the!!! Oh my... for me i cant help? Even me i need help... That is why im trying to earn even a little amount in any ways like here in steemit... I am hoping also that the others can give me good comment in my simple and honest blog and to be upvoted...

I am really feel pitty to that guy... i know he just want to earn more money for his family or to make her wife happy... But the lesson there is, think 10x before you do something that you will never regret...

I keep seeing donated posts on this thread? so by providing this guy with more money to be irresponsible with you are helping him how? if you cant stand the heat get out of the kitchen.

My god... I really hope this isn't real. That's why you don't make drastic decisions like this and go all in when everyone is hyping it up.

wow WTF i think Nero needs a real job.. Great lesson on the realities of crypto

Looks so real... :P

I'm sorry.. This HAS to be serious comic relief for the pullback in the crypto-markets. If it's not, I'm a royal biyach for laughing my azz off right now.

girl-laughing.jpg

anyone who buys bitcoin at $2850 and believes it will go up to $1,000,000 the next week deserves to cry in a Starbucks... but well we all know that this post should add a tag #joke.

anyway... i still sent Nero 10 bitcoins for his joke.

#justkidding

LOL :D Nero is so crazy . THAT IS LESSON!!

Here's my 1 cent. Don't spend the rent!

Damn, a good lesson of what NOT to do...

Nice one, he still have faith in cryptos after everything #Determination 👍🏽

Jeez louise.

what???😲

It is really crazy things did you in life. don't do that it again. Please learn lesson from it.

This is the work of art lol.

Hhh this is so strange xD
Wtf

Holy fuck, that's just.... dumb? I know it's not nice to kick a guy when he's already down, but what the fuck? Never do that, no matter what. 😁

lolololol

He should've sell his own car ....he wouldn't be in this mess now.....all I can say..don't gamble/invest somebody-elses money, although seems that she agreed to that.
I don't think this is real..

lol.. Well lets try and bless his bitcoin address naa

interesting post
thank for sharing

Woah ill send what i can to help the man out.

You think he won't do the exact same thing again and again and again? Not to be cruel - but if you baby someone, they'll never learn.

I feel like he messed up, he learned his lesson. Don't let it happen again since he knows now bitcoin could change. I think we should still help the man, and since he knows what could happen he wont do something like it again.

What make's you think that? His appeal to people in a comment on the internet? If he actually listetened to Craig's words - he should have known what NOT to do.
Again, I think you should have compassion... but not towards likely con-artists.

I find this hard to believe, Sad if its true though

What a crazy story!

so sad...but can't donation..but upvoted & resteemed

i dont know rick

Is he for real? Rule number 1: Never ever invest more than you can ever afford to lose. Silly uncalculated risks can be costly. Typical example right there. Never follow hype. Follow your common sense. Educate yourself and be intelligent and wise.
New Steemian
@incomepal

B O G U S......

There are 2 pages
Pages