You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jolly Gene Giant... (New MoneyArt By Occupy Wallets Week #66)

in #art6 years ago

Its mad and sick mate.. my sister had a kid no vaccinations and she lives on a farm so grows her own food he has not been sick a day in his life walking at 8 months old happy healthy. People are sick because of the water we drink (fluoridated) and what other shit else they put in there and food GMO as you say its all horse sh1t. We need to grow our own food. Our stressful lifestyle does not help. About growing own food too I feel aquaponics is the safest healthiest way as our soil is all so polluted now too. Cheer$;)

Sort:  

I love all of that... But with aquaponics, is that with telapia fish? I heard China has genetically engineered telapia, but as an artist I don't like to be a source of hard-facts... Just punchlines! Anyway, I dig your sister's lifestyle, more and more folks need to go that way, if we hope to save this earth... Like a Universal Basic Outcome!!

She just joined @Buckaroo .. ya mate well it depends on where you get Tilapia bruv you can still get clean ones I am sure. Also depending on your climate you can use a host of fish actually even gold fish koi rainbow trout many others :) Fresh water fish naturally . Cheer$;)

Good info! And I will check out her stuff...

imageedit_9_5289333026.gif