Not feeling like the best letterer today. Made the same mistake twice

in #art6 years ago

25c376c0-af8a-47a5-baae-7574b21c0f37.jpeg


Did my #homwork twice and still managed to screw it the capital D. Here are some shots of the work and my number one grievance in this third world country.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice, capital "D" looking intersting. Not easy to comform. Hope wi-fi work fine..

Hahaha, it's pretty crooked, but I gave up after the second try. Maybe after 10 times I'll get it right. The wi-fi is on and off since February, today I can't see any image on Steemit and that happens a lot, but i manage ;). Persistence is key

Está fino, a mi me gusta la parte caligráfica, pero realmente nunca me he puesto con seriedad, se ve que tu si le dedicas tieeeeempo jajajaj

Nooo, para nada @camiloferrua, más bien estoy tratando de aprender pero no tengo paciencia, cada vez me quedan más torcidas las letras. Al próximo si le voy a dedicar bastante tiempo a ver si logro el nivel que quiero. Es un poco tedioso dibujar las palabras en el lettering, creo que es mejor hacer la caligrafía y que el instrumento si te haga la modulación de las letras.

@creativista, conozco muy poco al respecto, hay que buscar un curso o algo así

Your lettering looks great! Love seeing your process

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!