I Painted Sober This Time

in #art6 years ago

I attended my third Wine & Paint night with my best friend from college, and this is definitely my best painting to date. The painting is of an icy winter landscape with a blazing sun. I have concluded that I am still not a rockstar at painting delicate black lines, but I've definitely improved since messing up power lines on my first painting. You can see the previously painted example on the left, and what the instructor painted on the right for reference. I must note this is the first Wine & Paint night where I did not drink wine, but stayed completely sober. Is there a correlation? I am currently taking people's opinions on this matter.

IMG_2512.JPG

Sort:  

It is ingenious but meaningful the background would be sky blue.
OVERALL Appreciate your art i love it .
I F-ollowed you please F-ollow me @angelinacastle

Thank you! Your nice comment makes me feel like a true artist!

Yeah just believe yourself that you are true artist one day you would be.