ART PHOTOGRAPHY " THE OLD PHOTO OF MY MOTHER AS A CHILD "@cutmeutiaputri #CMP'4

in #art6 years ago

IMG-20180211-WA0000[1].jpg

This photo i took when i went home one of my mother's relatives.The first time i saw this photo,i laughed.My mother as a child was very similiar to my face as a child.I am reminded of the proverb, the fruit will not fall far from the tree.

In the photo it looks my mother with her cousin's and relatives including my grandparents.I asked my mother, " The photo was taken at what moment? ".My mother answered it was taken at the time eid.At that time all the family gathered,even some families came from afar.

Some of my mother's cousins their small faces remained similiar until they were my mother's age.In the photo it is clearly visible my grandfather's face from which i was born never met.because my grandfather had died long before i was born.The photo seemed to be my longing remedy to my beloved grandfather.i can only pray to Allah S.W.T that all the sins of my grandfather are wiped out and placed in the best heaven..amin

IMG-20180211-WA0001[1].jpg

IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG PLEASEE DON'T FORGET TO LEAVE ME COMMENT AND A VOTE OF SUPPORT..
THANKS FOR YOUR VISIT..

HAPPY SUCCESS,

@cutmeutiaputri

Sort:  

Congratulations @cutmeutiaputri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

wow sungguh photo yang bernilai tinggi
mantap

Congratulations @cutmeutiaputri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!