The picture I painted in art school. I was 13 years old

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Guys, hello everyone! Look what I found in the archive :) This picture is many, many years. This is my picture that I painted in art school.

I saw that she was being set as an example until today. It is very nice.

I drew this picture of a room I was 13 years old.

This is a sketch of the painting of the tray, gzhel.

The material I used was: gouache.

13 years. 4th grade

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

<3

Sir @tamim i do not know to be your present in my post, you are one of the steemians who give a lot of dollars to all friend but i am very stupid in writing and how the post there likes to give way for me so that you attendmy posthope you help me
@ajibsingh

Amazing mr @tamim I hope you can to help me got to vote

Good luck always.

my woman,,My special kadınıma @umity

Please divote once ,,

nice art. and capture also

Thank you!

Beautifull post.

what exactly do you like?

Wow.... Simply commendable... At 13...it turns out this nice, would love to see your recent arts.. Good one

check out my blog and see !!!

On it..

😀

hm

I have a post

Good story schoolar @daio

What kind of nonsense? What other schoolboy?

nice sketch painting.

thank you!

Very good post there this time😊@daio

tHANK YOU)

do not forget to visit my friend's blog

I'm glad that you kept it for us to see now.

The picture was good and my favorite color. Good luck to you. I invite you to look at my drawings.@lena1

Hi lena! thank you!with pleasure!

really awesome @daio

thank you!

Nice drawing ~good @incu

thank you!

Excellent!

I love it @daio! You're very talented!

wonderful art dear