You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Probably a Boring Post but I Better Not Say That

in #art4 years ago

I like the humor of your posts and especially that it makes me think, because it's not easy to appreciate sarcasm with a google translator, but if you do it, it means that whoever writes does it well and whoever reads is a good healer of sarcasm.

I would like to know your opinion in this post. It's from a user who publishes little but made a pretty broad criticism about user retention https://peakd.com/hive/@jossduarte/retencion-de-usuarios-un-problema-sin-resolver

Sort:  

It's good to know the humor translates well. I'm sure some English readers leave feeling confused. Sarcasm can be its own language.

sarcasm is art and it goes very well with your drawings