Natives of Nothing

in #art6 years ago

I am an : Artist (Ink-pen/Sketchbook/Line-art)/Pseudo-Poet/Ding-Dong/Musician and Worldhopper .
But most importantly the Explorer of The Land of Nothing and it's witness .

This post is meant as an introduction into what I do.
I visit places and meet the strange folk that dwell in The Land of Nothing

Join me in my travels and encounters!

• Seldom Wails •

A town sitting on the bank of a swamp lake with it's own rules of space and time that bend under the wind.

IMG_20170207_033213_546.jpg

IMG_20170207_033810_024.jpg

• Rhuen •

A city of thieves and hq of the infamous Sulkin' Gemini group.

IMG_20170307_155047_833.jpg

• The Dreadlord's Whisks •

Seasons freeze, hours pass
Look behind the looking glass

There is nothing here to see
That's just you, it isn't me

Same in length but becoming shorter
Once warm days, now grow colder

Apathy divine for your crooked ways
Apathy divine for your ending days
I will conclude the human race

IMG_20170303_162813_200.jpg

Sort:  

these are great!

thanks mate :D

Nice art and story. Welcome home.

Thanks, I try to keep 'em short, don't wanna drag it out :D

I love the concept. Cheers!!!

This is so cool. Can't wait to see the rest of your work.