Top 10 artworks for today (DIGITAL PAINTINGS)

in #art6 years ago

"Top 10 for today" 

all artworks are done by Daniel Eugene Botha

All of the flowing artworks are my selection for today, please feel free to leave an Up vote or comment on your favorite artwork.


10. Dreams never



9. Classic Nude



8. Salvidor



7. Bonzi



6. Frozen



5. Tricky Mind



4. Whales sleeping



3. Road trip



2. Summer birds



1. Following


That is it for today I hope you enjoyed my post if so please follow to see more of the art I do in the future. Thank you for supporting have a nice day.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Sort:  

Very nice... thanks for sharing. I think 10 and 4 are my favs.

Thank you, I will post more tomorrow ;)

LOVE your art, @debart. My favorites were 1 - Following, 2 - Summer Birds, 5 - Tricky Mind and 10 - Dreams Never.

Summer Birds reminds me of all the road trips my family used to take every summer. For as long as they remained in sight, I always stared at the birds that rode atop the cows in the fields that stretched way out into the distance. The birds were always busy picking the insects off the cows or just sunning themselves.

Thank you for triggering that happy childhood memory!

Thank you for your lovely comment :)

Congratulations @debart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ooooh yea baby

wow i'll check it out now ;)

The Omega egg just kicked off today at 7:00 AM Eastern standard time and will be ongoing every 2 hours after and only releasing ten at a time. The cost of the Omega egg is right around 80 dollars in ethereum but just like cryptokitties the early rare-er ones will be the ones to go after! Everyone will receive one "referral" egg that even if you don't refer you will at least get one for joining during the pre-launch.

For this game to gain value and support we will need new users entering all the time. The more referrals you get the more worth of the egg you will receive.
VALUES AS FOLLOWED:
3 referrals for a common egg (0.01 ETH)
10 referrals for a uncommon egg (0.05 ETH)
20 referrals for a rare egg (0.20 ETH)
50 referrals for a super rare egg (1.00 ETH)
100 referrals for an epic egg (5.00 ETH)
250 referrals for a mythic egg (20.0 ETH)
500 referrals for a legendary egg (100.0 ETH)

THIS IS THE LINK TO JOIN:
https://aethia.co/welcome/fhZdsMrZWm7AW9iwPRMas2FiIu0bOfX7

Once you have joined, engage with the community and get some of the most up to date info with our Telegram!

https://t.me/aethia_official

This sounds very interesting :0

hello @debart
I am new Steemit user.
Help me know more about steemit!

See you!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mawardisteemit/introduceyourself-iam-mawardi-from

Hi Welcome to steemit I read this to get started, I am sure it will help you along the way, Steemit is a really good platform and lots of fun with exciting people posting good content.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mindover/steemit-for-dummies-like-me-everything-you-need-know-to-get-started

I find your artworks really original and I enjoyed them a lot! You have my follow :D I also love art and I will write about it in my profile

Thank your I will have a look at your profile ;)

You have inspired me to do some artwork for my wife for valentines day, thank you for this!

Thank you ;)
Just want to say :)

hey man i really like your 'classic nude', and 'frozen' your work has a vibe to it

Thank you, Will be uploading a top 5 today.

Hi there! Very funky and cool! I like no.5 a lot!

Thank you @koto-art ;)