Make a Screen Printing of Metal T-shirt

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians! How are you today? I hope you all fine. Today, I wanna show you what have I made from my side job.  In accordance with the orders of customers who wanna make a screen printing t-shirts with designs created by his own. So, let's check it out step of making this amazing t-shirts.

Print out first design

Print out second design

Afdruk subtances  

Applying afdruk substances evenly on screen.

Drying afdruk substances on screen

Paste the print out film to the screen while cooking oils applied evenly.

Then we begin the process of exposure screen. You can choose between two light sources that can be used in the exposure process, sunlight or lamplight. And here I do exposure screen using sunlight. 

The result of exposure screen

Now we are ready for printing..

Thanks for visit my blog. I hope this article is useful to you all. If you like my work, feel free to upvote, resteem and follow me @dentara