You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Action Animation Test with Lilith Creek

in #art6 years ago

ahhh very clever! I had inklings to do something similar at one point, but I was going to approach it more roto-style. I'll have to double check what my camera is capable of with slow frame rates now, haha!

Sort:  

It's a shame there is no instant message option, I would breakdown the full process for you. It looks more complicated than it actually is, and it is a lot of fun to do!

Are you on Discord yet? The steemit communities there are really great, and it's become a bit of an unofficial DM system for the platform. It might be easier to talk details about stuff (...like starting a contest? ;))

I'll will download it and check it out. I have an idea for a video contest you might be interested in. :)