You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE DOES NOT REALLY “NEED” MORE USERS

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Great post!

Yeah, I don't usually upvote selfies and videos. edit (that is why I didn't upvote your selfie above lol)

We need more personal/opinionated/creative type of blogs/posts. I hope that some of those really good bloggers I follow come back and post again. I mean, we don't need everyone.

Sort:  

...but ten you block people when they criticize your mega narcissistic position - oh you can't see this, you've blocked me...lol

lol

You want more LOL? - pervert...

image.png

photo_20200728_222218.jpg

No wonder you get muted - you can't even spell "then" and you keep posting random stupid shit...

image.png

Good pingt! lol

This is an actual quote from a recent Hive introduction post!

I’m extreme. I’m an outlier.
Extreme people get extreme results.
I only have 8 apps on my phone. Only notifications is Twitter.

....is it worth a troll? lol

Play nice - but now i can't find the link so they get a lucky escape

image.png

We don't need no Riff Raff

image.png