Hyperdimensional Dreams [Story in Pictures] ((Original Digital Art))

in #art6 years ago (edited)

All Digital DreamScape Images
Created By @DreamScape

---------Introducing ---------
---***Hyperdimensional Dreams***---

..
.
[Original Digital Art
And Story Told in Pictures]
.
..

9-sun.jpgblue-12.jpggolden-star.jpgfire-compound-star.jpgfire-core (3,6,12).jpggrass-magic-2-version.jpggrass-psychic-hexa-star.jpg
doubled-dad-bad.jpgpsychic-electric-hexa-star.jpggrass-magic-version.jpgpink-lemonade-hybrid.jpgocean-star 2.jpgmagic-9-12.jpgocean-star.jpggolden-star 2.jpgsea-compound-star.jpgsilver-soot 2.jpggolden-star.jpggolden-soot 2.jpg

All Digital DreamScape Images
Created By @DreamScape

---------Thank You For Viewing ---------
---***Hyperdimensional Dreams***---

....
..
.
[Please Leave Your Impressions, Appreciations,
Criticisms, or Feedback as a Comment Below!]
.
...
.....
.......

3j65QA3.jpg

╲╲╲╲╲┏━━━┓╱╱╱╱╱
╲┏━━━┻━━━┻━━━┓╱
╲┃╭━╮┏━━━┓╭━╮┃╱
╱┃┃╳┃┣◯━◯┫┃╳┃┃╲
╱┃╰━╯┣━━━┫╰━╯┃╲
╱┃┈▊▊▊▊┈▂▃▅▇┈┃╲
╱┗━━━━━━━━━━━┛╲
{DREAMSCAPE(´・ω・`) (◕‿◕✿)
(´∀`) (^-^) (゜∀゜)!!! ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) /╲/( ͡° ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° ͡°)/\╱\ ಠಠ ಥಥ (ಸ‿ಸ) ¯_(ツ)_/¯ ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻┻}Forever Universal Love. ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ /ᐠ。ꞈ。ᐟ\
▼・ᴥ・▼ (´・(oo)・`)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡° ʖ̯ ͡°)(˵ ͡~ ͜ʖ ͡°˵)ノ⌒♡:・Forever Truth & Beauty. (✿◕‿◕)(ʘ‿ʘ✿) (ノ°Д°)ノ︵ ┻━┻✧・゚: ✧・゚:    :・゚✧:・゚✧
.・゜゜・  ・゜゜・.
。・゚゚・  ・゚゚・。
*✿❀ ❀✿*
♬♩♪♩  ♩♪♩♬
:..。o○  ○o。..:
゚+
:;;:  :;;:+゚
☆○o。  。o○☆
+:。.。  。.。:+
♡+:。.。  。.。:+♡
.。
゚+..。   ゚+..。゚+
☆.。.:  .。.:

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit^^

I hope you enjoy a community of like minded artists.

tumblr_n1w7xfSPE81rrkahjo6_250.gif

Thank you. It seems like a nice place so far. My very close friend @d-pend invited me here. I just lurk and comment usually.

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

@vichar you commented this 4 times on this post. I definitely consider it spam. Please re-consider your approach to grow your blog's following.

I also changed my post some since you saw it @mineopoly. :・゚✧:・゚✧Markdown Kaomoji Art is fun ✧・゚:

Awesome. I'm learning from you already.

ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

Great pictures! Followed you. How do you do that?

Thanks. I do it by hybridizing and blending many different geometric approaches to digital art creation. Using the contours already present in vivid images, even text can be transformed into stunning digital fractals. The source can be basically anything and it is shaped according to desired effect.

Thank you. Your artwork with fractals is intriguing. I am looking at a fractal imager now and reading about Hutchinson's fractal theory. It is all new to me.

hermoso parece como una dimension hermosa

Thank you very much, the dimension is beautiful, dimension of beauty! @valeria22

@dreamscape great art work by this artist and very great collection of beautiful scenery.

Wonderful, glad you enjoyed it!

Great looking dream of this pic

Creative arts....Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time.

Yes, that is an unique aspect of art. It's a wonderful paradox!

Frankly I don't understand your art

What's to understand? It's just pictures, lol.

They always try to ascribe meaning where ontology is sufficient :-)

wonderful message and art @dreamscape!
Great pictures! Followed you.

Thank you much @ravikrishna!

This is great.

Great article. I've been using SteemEngine over Steemfollower recently, it has helped me grow my audience.

Steem Engine and Steem Follower are quite Useful

I've used Steem Follower but not Engine so far

Just signed up for SteemEngine! Thanks @schoolhumor.

This is how our life is with different shades

Yes, we are not one concrete entity but ever changing! @teenovision

So trippy, love the details and colors

:-D Thanks for checking my art out @paulavg

Ha ha ha. These images are crazy. I like them

Thank you @zoekatrina |-^o^-| I do realize I'm slightly insane Xd

Wait...so you're saying all that we are, the universe, everything is basically an illusion? That it's all just a single energy source, experiencing itself?Does that mean that death is simply returning to that energy, and that's it?

I've been sad since bitcoin took a dump in december :(

It hasn't been the most fun past six months for crypto-enthusiasts, has it? @starwarz

Do you feel less sad today?

Well done, this is life
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing..

Indeeed, this is life, ha ha ha !!!

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

You are a MEGA SPAMMY MAN! Endorse your face. Heigh ho!

Hi @dreamscape, I really enjoyed your creations ! I was actually looking for similar representations in the days... more to the mandala style. I think you might might like writing this post Speech-Making "The Mind" . I am not spamming ok... is just that I think you have something to do with this writing. (It is my own... but your art and the theme of the writings .. they are just so connected.) See you! I will be following your next gifts.

Great job, Such an amazing Art I have ever seen. thank you so much for sharing with us.

{; grazie
qui clicca post my on look a hanno poi la relazione e l'amore di significato vero il sapere che fai.me per utile sarà, opinione la tua parte e pubblicare il mio leggerti se si ringrazia essere I.us con la condivisione per molto così si ringrazia .ho mai visto I Art sorprendente un tale, lavoro grande grande lavoro, una tale arte sorprendente che abbia mai visto. grazie mille per la condivisione con noi.sarò grato a voi se leggere il mio post e condividere la tua opinione, sarà utile per me.do sai il vero significato di amore e relazione? poi dare un'occhiata al mio post clicca qui
Grazie ;)

@amar15 SPAM! SPAM! SPAM ALERT!
spam-lite-455.png
); thanks
Click here on post my on cans one then have the relationship and love of true meaning the science you do.me for helpful it will be, opinion your part and publish my read you if you are grateful to yourself I.us with sharing for as much as you thank you. I've ever seen that I Art is amazing something like this, great work, such amazing art I've ever seen. thank you so much for sharing it with us. I will be grateful to you if you read my post and share your opinion, it will be useful to me. do you know the true meaning of love and relationship? Thanks ;)

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

ohhhhh vicar we hope you know better now!

Welcome to Steem, @dreamscape!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Don't do the Steemplus extension. I just had a crome extension and look how it turned out:

image.png

Ha ha I better stray away from extensions as it seems @mineopoly

You are getting the hang of Steemit much faster than I can get the hang of fractals.

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

Which port do you prefer to be saported? If you let me know the port name I can help you out.

समर्थन

I may try steem plus. But, I've been warned!

You got a 5.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dreamscape!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

You're even spamming the bots OMEGALUL!

You got a 22.19% upvote from @upme thanks to @dreamscape! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

These bots are interesting. Up me sounds like very poor English, though!

You got a 18.65% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @dreamscape!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I can't even start to guess on emperor of naps. That doesn't compute logically!

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/@manpreet92 If you want to make use of my resteem services.

Lol interesting comment-art-ception @oddbot. I see the origination and also have a keen suspicion on the filtration used as well.

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I notice now the way that the profile picture is brought to the light as the grim reaper. I was deceived by it's peace symbol exterior. Now I know what lurks there inside. Thank you for this revelation @oddbot.

images (7).jpeg

Now this is maximum level JOKEZ hahaha

@unconditionalove The JOKEZ a bit late to crack eh
Good one @dreamscape 😎

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

Dear @manpreet92. How is the weather in the UK?

Thank you for kindness and artistic endeavors. I am glad that you did resteem my friend's post to 189 followers. This shows an appreciation for digital art.

You can take my advice or leave it, but it is just my opinion that a person should just resteem what he likes. Your comment is spam because it is a copied and pasted comment sent to many accounts.

image.png

image.png

image.png

We could downvote your comment or just ignore it but the symbol for peace is blaring in your profile and you responded with another symbolic picture.

I think you would be better off producing original artwork and sharing for the benefit of community and patron.

Please man, you just started this account, don't screw it up.

Dear @mineopoly, the weather out here in London is quite pleasant mate, i'am in complete agreement of what you just said & am working on some ace content that would captivate the interest of the community & patron.

Well I really appreciate the fact that you did take some of your precious time out & shared this piece of advice with me.Thank you for that! I'am new to the steemit community & it's lovely out here, it made me go bonkers looking at the potential over here, Nothing but respect for it! I like the work you guys are doin.

@mineopoly i'am just a simple bloke mate, nothing bad or no grim reaper lurking inside, was just fascinated by the artwork & style of the picture, I guess I should consider changing it as it sends out the wrong message.

Appreciate the beneficial & interactive exchange over here, it really helps me.

Thanks again!!

Peace^^

I like your answer and I hope that you can continue to interact here.

Feel free to ask questions or comment about the picture or the geometry.

We really welcome you and hope to see more of your original works and insight @manpreet92.

Dreamscape and these friends are a great group of characters. They welcome sincere interaction and appreciate your response as an artist.

On the other hand @oddbot is programmed to identify spam and comment in poetic form.

Hang around awhile. It takes some time to get used to things here.

I think you will like @asapers and @insideoutlet.

Resteem? Wan face? What what what??? Why you want? What your deal? What your thing? @manpreet32

23teerpnam@ ?gniht ruoy tahW ?laed ruoy tahW ?tnaw uoy yhW ???tahw tahw tahW ?ecaf naW ?meetseR23teerpnam@ ?gniht ruoy tahW ?laed ruoy tahW ?tnaw uoy yhW ???tahw tahw tahW ?ecaf naW ?meetseRmeetseR? naW ecaf? tahW tahw tahw??? yhW uoy tnaw? tahW ruoy laed? tahW ruoy gniht? @23teerpnamResteem? Wan face? What what what??? Why you want? What your deal? What your thing? @manpreet32

This post has received a 49.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamscape.

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

"Saport" lol. Well, anyway, been here for a bit, should know better!!!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 61.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @dreamscape. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Interesting bot. I like ninjas!!
( ´ ▽ ` )b (●´Д`人´Д`●) ゚・:。(ꈍᴗꈍ)ε`)~。*:・゚
(´・ω・`) (◕‿◕✿)
(´∀`) (^-^) (゜∀゜)!!! ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) /╲/( ͡° ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° ͡°)/\╱\ ಠಠ ಥಥ (ಸ‿ಸ) ¯_(ツ)_/¯ ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻┻
I love samurai! I dig ninjas!!

beautiful

Thank you so much! @dollofsky! (◕‿◕✿)!

You got a 89.29% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @dreamscape!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

H E Y S I R P L E A S E S A P O R T M E O N S T E E M I T P L A T F O R M

lol, everything is better spaced out.

Spaces = M E M E xD

Hi every one. I am from nepal country of everest .
I am bew and I want steem vites plz.

Too many things wrong here to even explain xD

Few typos for sure, and breaking etiquette! LOL

lol olol ol ol lol obol lol lol l ol olo lol

@dreamscape
Tell me how you got 56 power ?

large votes produce a higher reputation value @nitesh75

WARNING - The message you received from @shovon51 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Thank you for the warning @arcange.

SCAM WARMING! DONT LISTEN OR LIMP-SPKIN TO @showon51. SHAM WARMING! SLAM MOURNING. FAN BOURNING. PIN LOURNING!

nice. .. . . .. .. . . . Beautifull.......... . ........ impressive......... . . . . . . . . . .Dangerous

TRELA MAPS! Dangerous. . . . . . . . . . .........impressive ........ . ..........Beautifull . . . .. .. . . .. .Dangerousnice. . . . . . . . . . .........impressive ........ . ..........Beautifull . . . .. .. . . .. .Dangerousnice. . . . . . . . . . .........impressive ........ . ..........Beautifull . . . .. .. . . .. .Dangerousnice. . . . . . . . . . .........impressive ........ . ..........Beautifull . . . .. .. . . .. .nicesuoregnaD. . . . . . . . . . .........evisserpmi ........ . ..........llufituaeB . . . .. .. . . .. .ecinsuoregnaD. . . . . . . . . . .........evisserpmi ........ . ..........llufituaeB . . . .. .. . . .. .ecinsuoregnaD. . . . . . . . . . .........evisserpmi ........ . ..........llufituaeB . . . .. .. . . .. .ecinsuoregnaD. . . . . . . . . . .........evisserpmi ........ . ..........llufituaeB . . . .. .. . . .. .ecin @fukrey SPAM ALERT!

I suppose you can always invert what's found to be threatening, lol.

I suppose you can
Always invert what's found to
Be threatening, lol.

                 - d-pend


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I repose on you insert filming when it's round to key mittening, roll.

Why did that one not turn to haiku when correct? Something is not right. @d-pend

Not sure, maybe go to Haiku Bot's page to see its rules of operation. I know it's 5-7-5 but there must be other requirements as well.

hey sir please saport me on steemit platform
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@vichar/-f8e3d3f51adb

RESPOND TO EVERY SINGLE SPACEFILLER!~ @vichar

i really did not understand this post

was it confusing?

yes sir, and please follow me and upvote me https://steemit.com/@krishvardhan

Hahaha, why was it confusing?

Great artwork

Beautiful post!

Thanks a lot @belmar!

Congratulations @dreamscape!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 9 with 1103 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 417,94

Wow, thanks for the information @arcange. Can't believe it was so highly ranked. Guess it was the bid bots.

sorry for the spam please do not insult me or give me a negative vote I just want to tell you that if there is an anime fan go through my blog there is a lot of anime here I leave my latest publication on the deadly sins: https://steemit.com/escribiendo/@samue2013/the-seven-deadly-sins-1-new-content

No offense, but... <insert offensive phrase here>

No spam, but <insert your terrible spam here>

You have still done it sir @samue2013! Why does the preface make it any better?!?

lo siento por el spam pero gracias por no insultar :'D

I wasn't offended =y) @samue2013

good thanks for the understanding there are some people who go to my blog and vote negative: 'v and that's why they are no more spam

Is spam a deadly sin or is eating spam a deadly sin or just salty?

mmm I think it's not bad to spam from time to time but as long as it's not abuse

Congratulations @dreamscape! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for the notification @steemitboard!

Nice post, Dreamspeaker Sir, the information given on your behalf is very accurate, I am very impressed with the information given by you.

It's rough being a Dreamspeaker so I greatly appreciate your vote of confidence ;-)

hahahahahahah lol 😂😂😂

you find it funny? LOL xD @fukrey

this is amazing, i hope i can make at least a partial level of impact on people with my own posts on Steem, if anyone would be kind enough to provide me with some feedback, i would highly appreciate it

Excellent fractal designs! What software do you use for these?

Right now I just use a simple online application called Lunapic. I'd imagine you could make similar designs with lots of different websites/software. Thanks for the comment @stephenthorburn!

Thanks! I am always looking for good fractal generator to create images for my animations.

Me encanta! los colores, combinaciones y formas que van pasando por lo geométrico, abstracto creando un efecto surrealista logran transmitir a cada quien algo distinto. En mi caso percibo la armonía de algunas en contraste con la alteración de otras!

Great Digital Art..
Its a creativity....
well doing...

Hehehe, Its a Creavity inDEED, thanks @tussar11

Yes brother whatever you say but all pictures are very creative...
All attractive and make us to see this again and again...

dreamscape I really appreciate your art

Well, I really appreciate your appreciation @avinashsingh ^ U ^

I appreciate the appreciation of @avinashsingh's appreciation xD

Congratulations @dreamscape! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dreamscape! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

There are 2 pages
Pages