You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing the Artful Subscription Box

in #art3 years ago

OH.MY.GOSH.

I'm getting this for my daughter!!!!!!!!!!
This is incredible!!!!! ok - i'm going back to watching you open hehehehe
I had to pause so I could excitedly write this comment and tell you that my daughter would love this too!!!!!!!!!!!

oh man - watercolor???? my daughter has wanted to get this. i wonder if its too late to get this box hahahaha
i don't know if they only send out stuff in advance??? hmmm i'll have to check it out.

i like that leaf lady picture too hehehehe

this is so cool Snook!!!!! and I love that it only comes every 2 months too - cuz you would really need all that time to explore and learn the new techniques and stuf.f

OH MY GOSH. i have my patio door open and a skunk just sprayed and the smell is so strong!!!! dirty skunks!!!! gahhhhhhhhhhhhh

Sort:  
  1. You really should!!!!!!!!

  2. cuz you BOTH would love it and there is no way she could just use it all up so watercolor is very easy to share once you realize it goes on forever :D

  3. it is NOT too late to get the box!!! plus you CAN order past ones if you want to. I really love the quality this company stands for (so far)

  4. and ONLY YOU would be watching and commenting on something and get sprayed by a Skunk :D and YES! I think they are cute too :D