Sort:  

New set looks awesome, and I hope that you enjoy it and make some fantastic art with it.
enj.png

Thank YOU! and I have been really having fun with it all.

HAPPY 4th :D I hope you get to see some fireworks tonight or tomorrow night.
image.png

OH.MY.GOSH.

I'm getting this for my daughter!!!!!!!!!!
This is incredible!!!!! ok - i'm going back to watching you open hehehehe
I had to pause so I could excitedly write this comment and tell you that my daughter would love this too!!!!!!!!!!!

oh man - watercolor???? my daughter has wanted to get this. i wonder if its too late to get this box hahahaha
i don't know if they only send out stuff in advance??? hmmm i'll have to check it out.

i like that leaf lady picture too hehehehe

this is so cool Snook!!!!! and I love that it only comes every 2 months too - cuz you would really need all that time to explore and learn the new techniques and stuf.f

OH MY GOSH. i have my patio door open and a skunk just sprayed and the smell is so strong!!!! dirty skunks!!!! gahhhhhhhhhhhhh

  1. You really should!!!!!!!!

  2. cuz you BOTH would love it and there is no way she could just use it all up so watercolor is very easy to share once you realize it goes on forever :D

  3. it is NOT too late to get the box!!! plus you CAN order past ones if you want to. I really love the quality this company stands for (so far)

  4. and ONLY YOU would be watching and commenting on something and get sprayed by a Skunk :D and YES! I think they are cute too :D

p.s. what is that ring? on your left hand, pointer finger.

what is that ring???
oh my gosh - the skunk smell here is getting worse! gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh DIRTY SKUNKS!

(BUT THEY ARE SO CUTE - WHY DO THEY HAVE TO SMELL SO BAD! i love their coloring and how they waddle hehehehe but damn it! they stink to high heaven!)

This beautiful Lady queenbswoodstock made the Druze ring for me. Her story of why she is making jewelry and has a store will make you cry. It's so heart-touching.

image.png

is that you floating on skunk smell?? hahahahahahaha

you!!! are a crazy woman hehehe

hmmmm do you have a post talking all about this ring? hehehehe i'll have to go check out the store!!! :)

I DO :D

hahahahaha running there now

i looked her up - but i needed an instagram on my computer to access her stuff
then i went to her site - and it didn't have any jewelry hahahaha

i do have instagram -but i BARELY know how to use it hahahaha

so when my computer asked me to log in - i was like - oh for crying in the mud!!!!
LOLOLOL

ok - let me go see the video!

p.s. how are you lovie :)

oh my gosh - i love the night scene that you updated that coloring page to!!!! hehehe
ok - i am not gonna comment anymore LOLOL but I was watching it all hahahahaha and i loved it so i had to come back to comment on different things.

i really love how you layered your coloring pages AND.

I don't remember if i said this on your last post - but i remembered that you said that you do that so it doesn't feel so intimidating.

and i loved that.

like - i can't even express how much i love that.

cuz it applies to all of life - right? like - just start doing something. even if its not the finished product - just start filling it in with the base

base of what?

base of knowledge
base of research
base of flavors

just get the base down! and then add in more complexity. but no matter what - you have SOMETHING that is complete. then you just make it more you - and more specialized... as you continue - or not.

but its still COMPLETE.

and its all because you got started - and didn't let it intimidate you into hiding away from it.

love that Snook. love that!!!!

base of what?

base of knowledge
base of research
base of flavors

Correct!!! It has been a VERY hard lesson to learn for me cuz I like to just dive in and go nuts BUT my body can not do that anymore and I found myself doing nothing because the little I did seemed pointless.....

BUT a little of SOMETHING is so much better than nothing.

I had/have @Inthenow to thank for learning this. He said to me to just do one "Snook" thing a day. That it didn't have to be big but just one thing. So I did cuz we all know Inthenow is #Smart. LOLL

image.png

BUT we love him anyway cuz he only means well with his Smartness LOLL

hehehehe i would love him 100% for his smartness anyway cuz i'm like a moth to a flame when it comes to smart.
mmmmmmmmmmmm smart is just super yummy hehehehehehe

well @inthenow - i thank you for sharing that with Snook - who shared it with us - cuz its brilliant and is now going to be added into the dreem machine of my very essence hahahahahaha

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank YOU!