You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing the Artful Subscription Box

in #art3 years ago

p.s. what is that ring? on your left hand, pointer finger.

what is that ring???
oh my gosh - the skunk smell here is getting worse! gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh DIRTY SKUNKS!

(BUT THEY ARE SO CUTE - WHY DO THEY HAVE TO SMELL SO BAD! i love their coloring and how they waddle hehehehe but damn it! they stink to high heaven!)

Sort:  

This beautiful Lady queenbswoodstock made the Druze ring for me. Her story of why she is making jewelry and has a store will make you cry. It's so heart-touching.

image.png

is that you floating on skunk smell?? hahahahahahaha

you!!! are a crazy woman hehehe

hmmmm do you have a post talking all about this ring? hehehehe i'll have to go check out the store!!! :)

I DO :D

hahahahaha running there now

i looked her up - but i needed an instagram on my computer to access her stuff
then i went to her site - and it didn't have any jewelry hahahaha

i do have instagram -but i BARELY know how to use it hahahaha

so when my computer asked me to log in - i was like - oh for crying in the mud!!!!
LOLOLOL

ok - let me go see the video!

p.s. how are you lovie :)