Batman Drawing - Traditional Art [EN/ES]

in #art4 years ago

Base Miniatura.jpg

This is a post I put on my Steemit profile before I found out I had an account in Hive and it upload here, so I'm posting it now here.
Este es un post que puse en mi perfil de steemit antes de enterarme que tenía una cuenta en Hive y no se subió aquí, así que lo estoy resubiendo aquí.

🐟Steemit post

Helloo, I'm passing the quarantine away from home and for some reason I didn't bring any of my things to draw either in traditional or digital form, I am the worst, right now that I have so much free time 😭. That's why while I solve what to do, I'll upload this drawing that I made of Batman time ago.
Hoola, estoy pasando la cuarentena lejos de mi casa y por alguna razón no me traje ninguna de mis cosas para dibujar ni en forma tradicional ni digital, soy lo peor, justo ahora que tengo tanto tiempo libre 😭. Es por eso que mientras resuelvo que hacer, subiré este dibujo que hice hace tiempo de Batman.

Batman.jpg

I did it after I did Superman's, because I wanted to make several DC superheroes. This is a version edited with Instagram filters, I quite like the effect it gave:
Lo hice después que hice el de Superman, por que quería hacer a varios superhéroes de DC. Esta es una versión editada con los filtros de Instagram, me gusta bastante el efecto que le dio:

Batman ig.jpg

Post of my drawing of Superman

There is not much to say about this drawing as I don’t have photos of the process, but it was made with Touch markers for the base, and colors on top of everything. In the lineart part, I wanted it to look like a comic style but I don't know if I made it, tell me you guys, I hope you liked it.
No hay mucho que decir de este dibujo ya que no tengo fotos del proceso, pero fue hecho con marcadores Touch para la base, y colores encima de todo. En la parte del lineart, quería que pareciera estilo comic pero no sé si lo logré, díganme ustedes, espero que les haya gustado.

Recuerden quedarse en sus casas y lavarse las manos #Stayathome 🙆

.
.

Tools: Touch markers + color pencils

💀 Commissions Open 💀

Previous post: Base Miniatura hjb.jpg egege.jpg Base Miniatura hjWERb.jpg

Social: Instagram DeviantArtCommissions: [email protected]

Separador 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @drupi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!