You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Happy Energy....

in #art4 years ago

Oh, no, Little Miss Sunshine! Don't you get all persnickety and such!

Le Sigh

It is harsh on people having to stay to themselves. Especially those living alone. I am glad you go over to see your mother. I think about her and her workload and hope her resolve is helping her through this.

On another note, big smiles all around for the splats of sunshine you have made to color our worlds! Such happy little thoughts escape from you, nevertheless. Ha! You just cannot get away from it. I'm so glad! The one thing about you that has been totally consistent about you is your colorful self. Ever since way back when to MySpace. Oh, don't you miss it? Those were the days!!

I wonder what it would have been like if it had stayed? I would probably still be there. You know how I don't like to change places. I still go back home to Facebook.

Well, as always, good to see you back. Sorry it is a little sucky right now, but, better times are coming.

Love you, Denise xo

Upped and Reposted

!tip