I don't know how to say it anymore

in #art4 years ago

Ya sin palabra.jpg

Already speechless

I promised not to stop writing
For you and for you
And until today I have been able to meet it
But I see how we move away and everything turns gray

Today I am talking to you the worst of me
I looked for it, I saw it coming
I see how you get away
Although you still don't notice it, you don't have to perceive it.

I have given you everything and more
And even if the distances it does not separate is still a sea
I don't know how much more I can take
While I'm here
And my heart there

I've run into little, but the best of you
Between your sweetness of eternity
And your simplicity behind that beautiful face
Outcropping your done of divinity

Dance your hair behind you
The street looks empty with your walk
He steals all eyes with every step of his walk
Easily as attracted by magnet.

He has braided his hair
And how beautiful is that memory
See you that Wednesday for the first time with that pair of braids.
There is nothing that captivates me anymore.

Unrequited emotions and feelings slow me down,
But I can't let go
It is impossible for me to leave you behind
I've played with fire all this time
What did you expect to happen?
Now i am here
Seeing how little by little you leave me

Days go by and you go a little further
Conversations are less and disappear in the blink of an eye
I miss you, even if we are in the same place
I'm still here pretending that I can touch you

I wish I could tell you every day how beautiful you look,
How much it captivates me to see you with braided hair,
How nice it is to hear the sound of your voice even when talking doesn't know with me ...
I will surely be one more than fear,
But with everything that goes wrong looking to talk about
I know that I will see those beautiful eyes and you will still smile at me

But understanding that it goes beyond you,
It goes beyond me
There are forces that bring us closer and further away
And if they face, what's left?

NOTE: It is difficult to feel and not be felt, it is difficult to love and not be reciprocated. I keep getting lost in your look, I'm still hypnotized with your talk, I keep seeing you with the same eyes as the first time I look at you ... Today I write the last one after more than 20 and that's when I read them all again I smile and in my mind I say I LOVE YOU, I fell in love once more with you! Violet voice muse and emerald eyes.
I know that many things done differently could be better, bravery took me in many moments and the feeling of indifference had me in others, but, it has been beautiful to feel for you and for you ... I know that like the moon and the land in its separation of 384,400 km continue to dance, the dance of emotions and feelings for you will continue and emerge each time I find you again.
After all you are my 9 muses Calliope the beautiful voice, Terpsichore the dancer, Erato the adorable, Talia the comedian, Urania the celestial, Clio the great, Euterpe the lovely, Melpomene the eloquent and Polymnia the discreet. "THANKS, I APPRECIATE YOU"