Flower Photo The Best I have Made By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is officially I think my best photo I have ever taken! Yesterday I managed to do some pics and experimented a little bit because I have not done much photographing. I did some pics with my dog,and some nature ones.
The first second I took this I knew it was special.
So I kept it and I needed one more opinion. Later I showed this pic to my girlfriend and she said this is the best one I have made! Now I am showing this to you guys,hope you like it!
The day itself ended quite bad for be,as I had some accident while working with an ace. Cut off a part of my thumb to be honest,which is why yesterday I left out without a post. Was feeling too bad and just layed in my bed until I fell asleep. I hope soon to get everything back to normal. + I saw the market took a little bit of a dip,maybe these situations are connected!!!

IMG_20180505_124945.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Beautiful indeed!

Thank you!

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

fantastic! really good. and check out this contest, my friend!
maybe you will join.
https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-34-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week

Oh thanks so much for the info!!!

Thanks a lot for sharing photography of flowers personally I like photography of flowers and I know that all flower always spotless..
So keep it up..
Upvote and resteemit done..

Oh thank you,I think my best photo of flower I have done

what a lovely pink color flower......looking so generous....and obviously great shot.....

Oh thank you,yes the color I love too

Beautiful....
Upvoted immediately...

Thank you!!!

What a wonderful snap and a flower too.

Thank you:))

Your welcome my friend.

Benar benar indah , tembakan yang sangat Bagus brother @edgarsart anda jeli.
Saya sangat menyukai nya.

WARNING - The message you received from @ilhamyus is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-tpm-rotator

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.