You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ex Steemit Artist - new to Hive

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to HIVE, @blueberry404 !

I am a video game developer (the one of EXODE space game ), I mention this to help you notice who got interested in your profile!

Mostly I wanted to say:
Warm welcome to you!

From what I could check on your portfolio, you are very good! and I can't wait to see what will come up of your arrival on HIVE.

On my side, I will be very interested in discussing upcoming projects.

2021 is an immense year for art and game projects on blockchain. If you are interested, you could still come up to our Discord, when I am not making a developer sprint I take a break with the community. These days I won't be much available but feel free to drop me a DM (I am Elindos Phar there) so that we can keep in touch and you tell me more about your situation.

Congratulations again for being an artist, congratulations again for being on HIVE - this is the place to be :)

Edit: I sent you a private message on Artstation!