I went back to my home / Volví a mi hogar

in #art4 years ago (edited)

I went back to my home / Volví a mi hogar

Volví a mi hogar
Donde nací
Donde crecí
Donde idealice por primera vez mi futuro
Quise aventurar por el mundo,
Buscando salidas y diversión
Conseguí experiencias y las disfruté
Pero jamás me sentí mejor.
Todo el mundo dice ''tienes que salir de tu zona de confort''
Aunque no estás preparado para coger un camino distinto
Porque sólo quieres ser feliz en tu hogar
En el lugar donde mejor te preparas
Para el café en las mañanas
Sales a divertirte un viernes
con tus amigos de siempre
tu calle, tu gente, tu mejor ambiente.
Ahí esta mamá , la que te abraza cuando todo va mal
tu sabana, tu cama , la comida que extrañabas
el rincón donde lees , el lugar de la música ,
el amor espontaneo , tus sentimientos flotando
las risas distintas , la tranquilar de estar
en mi hogar , el lugar que me da paz.

I went back to my house
Where i was born
Where I grew up
Where I idealized my future for the first time
I wanted to venture into the world
Looking for outings and fun
I have experiences and I enjoyed them
But I never felt better.
Everyone says "you have to leave your comfort zone"
Even if you are not prepared to take a different path
Because you just want to be happy in your house
In the place where you better prepare
For morning coffee
Go out for fun on a Friday
with your friends forever
Your street, your people, your best environment.
There is mom, the one who hugs you when everything goes wrong
your sheet, your bed, the food you missed
the corner where you read, the place of music,
spontaneous love, your feelings floating
the different laughs, the calm of being
In my house, the place that gives me peace.86610518_661310148000982_1513788591006810112_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @elocuente99! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Congratulations @elocuente99!
You raised your level and are now a Red Fish!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!