Colorchallenge Thursday Green: an inspiration for my next painting. A small green lake by the Sequoias

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5727.JPG

Found this mini falls by the Sequoias and will be using it as an inspiration for my next painting.

IMG_5730.JPG

Even the water looks green but its actually very clear, and it was a very rlaxong stop over before visiting yhe bigger Sequoias 30 minutes drive from this place
IMG_5728.JPG
IMG_4508.PNG
My entry for @kalemandra's colorchallenge Thursday green.
IMG_3386.GIF
IMG_4508.PNG
IMG_3715.GIF
IMG_3777.JPG

Sort:  

a very memorable and lovely place!

the scenery is very beautiful, with a small waterfall, rocky river color in the aids again with the bright blue sky, this is very beautiful
@errymil

nice photos! really great for inspiration! upvoted and waiting for your new art!
I invite you ti visit my blog, it's also about my artworks!

Thank you @protosun, sure will check it out

Congratulations @errymil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Damn this is a really big tree you siting on. I would love to put something like this in my garden :D