Ritual. Drawing a new character!

in #art • 4 years ago

Hi everyone! 😀

My imagination are still fascinated by the images of magicians, witches and anything sinister! (although I still haven't come up with a Halloween character, so I'm looking forward to hearing from you some cool ideas!)
However, this time it is the image of a witch during a dark and very dangerous ritual. Each full moon, the witch can leave the world of the living for a while. in the dark worlds, she receives secret knowledge, converses with dead souls and learns the laws of this universe.

_sy_aarlthso.jpg

During this ritual, the young witch is in the grip of a trance - the soul leaves this world and her body is controlled by otherworldly forces.

The candles on her head are a guide from the world of the living to the world of the dead. The witch must finish her journey through the gloomy worlds exactly until the last candle on her head goes out.
If the witch fails to return in time, then her soul will forever be taken to the dark kingdom of ghosts and she will never be able to return back to her body.

_kwdgvdq1ki8.jpg

Sort:  

Any particular reason you have flagged my content. A Magic the Gathering hater maybe?

Oh no. I liked your post and I wanted to vote, but it seems something went wrong (

LOL, I figured... don't worry about it!