Drawing - ECHO Gravity Falls and music video

in #art6 years ago

0e9eab5a-5fcb-4491-b70a-4e5bc05c54c4.jpg

This drawing was made by me in 2015, I found it reviewing an old school folder. The concept is not mine. It is made with black pen and shaded with pencil number 2, the original image was a screenshot of a music video that I liked a lot for then (and now that I remembered it I've heard it like 10 times more).

6da9f314-a8f9-479b-92ce-a8fc09a0d07e.jpg

Notice:

The video can be very dark and the animation and sounds can cause epileptic attack to those who suffer from these and headaches if you see a lot of time.

The musical video: ECHO Gravity Falls

Thanks for reading this post, comment, I want to know your opinion (should I color it?) And vote if the content is to your liking Good night!

gif echo.gif
Fuente