ESP/ENG - Sketch Graffiti 3d and Wild Style

in #art4 years ago

En mi pared cuento con muchos bocetos sobre papel, pegué los mejores que hice desde bachillerato hasta la universidad. Hoy quiero enseñarles el último que hice cone estilo 3d Wild, debido a su complejidad en la elaboración, el uso de los brillos y color hace un proceso prolongado, también por la situación de que para pintar esta obra se necesita más pintura y colores puntuales, me desmotivava ensayar tanto (bocetear) y no lograrlo plasmar en pared. A pesar de todo considero que resultó bastante bien este sketch y con muy buen nivel, en el futuro si algún día vuelvo a la movida del muralismo, vuelvo con todo!

IMG_20200515_165948.jpg

On my wall I have many sketches on paper, I pasted the best ones that I did from high school to university. Today I want to show you the last one I did with the 3d Wild style, due to its complexity in the elaboration, the use of brightness and color makes a long process, also due to the situation that to paint this work more paint and specific colors are needed, I was discouraged from rehearsing so much (sketching) and not getting it on the wall. In spite of everything I consider that this sketch turned out quite well and with a very good level, in the future if one day I return to the movement of muralism, I will return with everything!

Sort:  

Congratulations @feiderman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!