You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings: The Vagabonds, a Recap

in #art6 years ago (edited)

there's no rush now that it's ended

yeah there is... we need to know how the circle closes!

... P.S.:

there's some weird stuff going on... these Vagabonds man.

Or maybe @richq11 just wanted to show off, that's possible, too I guess

Sort:  

Only @richq11 can pull that off!

I'll close the circle later today, didn't realize you were all so desperate!

i think the blockchain is trying to tell us something. eleventeen million doesn't just appear out of nowhere, you might be the chosen one @fraenk (or it might be richq11..)

no... I think destiny is trying to speak to me, but maybe I have to relay the message to @richq11:

...and then the clock struck midnight!

hahaha that is too many coincidences for it just be....a coincidence ;p