Painting My Friend ~ Part 3

in #art7 years ago (edited)

If You Missed Part One Click Here
If You Missed Part Two Click Here
And, Check out my last Art Post (NSFW)

I'm thinking of getting an iPad Pro to switch to digital art & have less mistakes. Also, start recording my art.

20170527_152044.png

I started out with the background, I wasn't sure what to do with it since I barely use watercolors..
So, I just used various colors and tried to make the background make the foreground pop

I got lost painting, I forgot to take more pictures lol. It turned out damn fine regardless.

IMG-20170730-WA0019.jpg

If anyone digital artist, what's the best device for a beginner? I'm looking into becoming a digital artist.

If you like it, don't forget to Upvote, Comment and Follow Me

Thank you,
@fvris