Grapthar's AI Artwork Creations! Some Not-So-Exciting Results...

in #art2 years ago

So I have been making some more AI artwork through Starry AI, though these last two definitely were sort of disappointing... the first one is pretty realistic, which is fine, but I generally prefer the weirder, more surreal creations. There are also some weird letters/words in the corners of that first one I think? No idea what that is. The second image's prompt came from a music theory video I was watching, but absolutely nothing musical showed up in the image, haha. There are some fruit, and what I think is a sink? I have no idea, lol.

Enjoy!


Palatial Wonderlands

Photo Aug 16, 20 37 45.png


Tritone Substitution

image0.png


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️