You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpeedPaint - Dysae (Dark Rite) - Card for Rada Quest Trading Card Game

in #art4 years ago (edited)

I have a lot planned I did get a little delegation offer I hope when more participate I get some more donations to help. I'm also putting my own money to try and get it off the ground. Everything will be filled out very very soon!!!!🔥 🔥 🔥 You'll see there will be contests. 🔥

Sort:  

How good!!! Everything is going well and I am glad... you should try to contact @darthknight she is a very powerful whale and I have seen that she supports artists a lot, if you get her to join your project and vote in your community you will be able to attract all artists. ;)

Whale indeed holy heck, lol, Do you know her discord handle? 'userid#' Not much is posted on her hive blog, I'll have to do more research on the steemit side tonight after work. Let me know. All is welcome to help out, engage, subscribe, talk, have fun etc in this community. 😀

I really think he doesn't have a Discord for now... that maybe later on I read in a comment he replied to someone, but you still have the option to send him a little bit of Steem and leave a comment in the memo... something like if you can support your art community by voting for artists to show their art in your community.

I could try that I guess...🤔

Sure, I think that's the only way to try to contact him. For tryin... nothing is lost. ;)