Sort:  

Another one... Freakin awesome!! 🔥 🔥 It's your use of color, and style you have that talent, hope you get the big bucks for it soon!!

Hehehehe I hope that if I need enough money, I am from Venezuela and with the pandemic the situation is more difficult.

Thanks for watching my video and supporting my work. ;)

https://peakd.com/c/hive-188955

That is my, I should say our, thats our community lol, I am finalizing the details today and the weekend, might even be done today. I have so many ideas that I need to stick with the most important and go from there. I explain some details here:

https://peakd.com/hive-188955/@gre3n/i-created-our-art-community-finalizing-details-the-next-few-days-a-little-more-information-hive-188955

There will be a lot of contests and opportunities.

Thanks again for the chat!

  • Michael

PS: I linked your profile in the discord art chat for God's Unchained, its a popular blockchain trading card game. It be awesome to see one of your fantasy characters on there cards. If you want to post something in there, there discord is: https://discord.gg/HW3DEA there asking me about your work, i'll try my best for ya :)

hehehehehe yes, it is for everyone!!!

Ok I understand, I can speculate that you want everything to be very good, that's good... by the way I already saw it and subscribed. ;)

Do you plan to invest in order to vote? Or have you talked to some whales to go and support the artists they publish for your community?

Ok no problem, although I really don't get to use much Discord, I live stuck all day between household chores and improving in my digital art that I don't have that much time to go to discord but I thank you for tagging me, I'll get some time and I'll go see.

If I know the game, it was quite a boom a few months ago when it came out. ;)

I have a lot planned I did get a little delegation offer I hope when more participate I get some more donations to help. I'm also putting my own money to try and get it off the ground. Everything will be filled out very very soon!!!!🔥 🔥 🔥 You'll see there will be contests. 🔥

How good!!! Everything is going well and I am glad... you should try to contact @darthknight she is a very powerful whale and I have seen that she supports artists a lot, if you get her to join your project and vote in your community you will be able to attract all artists. ;)

Whale indeed holy heck, lol, Do you know her discord handle? 'userid#' Not much is posted on her hive blog, I'll have to do more research on the steemit side tonight after work. Let me know. All is welcome to help out, engage, subscribe, talk, have fun etc in this community. 😀

Do you have discord, if so whats your handle?

Yes of course, you can find me as @yanes94

Add me on discord @gre3n3058 as a friend I'd like to run an idea past you. Thanks.

Sorry it's gre3n#3058

Vale. ;)

lol nothing on discord you get the right person?