What the ink?

in #art7 years ago

Wheels has decided he would get me a present.

FB_IMG_1501232509356.jpg

Not sure why he thought a tattoo gun was a good idea as I am not nearly confident enough to ink anyone.

Okay, I have an art degree but using skin as a canvas is completely different and requires a high level of skill and ... Well usually someone training you. .. I'd hope.

Wheels thinks I could develop this skill. I'm really not too sure. I certainly would prefer to take on an apprenticeship for it then just wing it.

So for now I will make use of oranges to just have some fun with it. No one can get hurt them at least.

IMG_20170728_102307769.jpg

I have real respect for tattoo artists and envy their talent. Yes, I would love to become one but I am no where near ready.

I think Wheels is crazy. He says I can use him to practice but it's not going to happen.

Fruit will be my only victims for quite a while and then I guess I'll be the first guinea pig to see how I go. Something small and discreet I think...won't happen for a long while yet though.

IMG_20170728_102408381.jpg

Who buys someone a tattoo gun as a random present?

Sort:  

What is the highest price currency in the world 🌎 cryptocurrency, paper currency , country currency or TIME