Das ist Maurichen

in #art6 years ago (edited)


                                                                                  [ Hello I'm Hakuna ]


Thanks for being here, that means a lot for me. Im a Colombian artist, nowadays I'm living in Cali, but 3 months ago I was traveling with my girlfriend around Latin America, now I'm learning German and working so, in my free time I want to show you parts of  the Gravvit's universe, welcome.  

When I'm sketching prefer doing it two times between layers so when I start the digital tint there is something closer to what im thinking. 

                                                      


Then after the tint i just put the colors, well this one has not to much of that so when I'll use more color I'll show you more steps in the process :3


                                                          

I hope you enjoy this post ass much as I did drawing it, if you want watch more of my work can follow me on 

 facebook.com/hakunatime  and @hakuna_time on Instagram

                                                                           

                                                                          Thanks ° Danke ° Gracias






Sort:  

Congratulations @hakunatime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a very big impact.

Thanks you, yeah, together its better, specially with art. Checking your page too :D

Nice one

Danke, im trying my best :D

what's that

Hallo, this is a project im working on, La große adventure de Ronjalein y Maurichen, what do you think about? :D

yes is great artwork continue

Thanks! :D