Sort:  

Wow, very beautiful!

thank you ! i've followed you and would recommend you to follow back if you want to see ,ore work like this :).

Nice work looks real sharp. I been trying to get motivated to start drawing so looking at stuff like this helps me for sure. 👍

thank you man! ive followed you and you can follow back too if you want, I'll keep posting my art work. :)

Excellent work!!!

thank you! ive followed you and you can follow back too if you want, I'll keep posting my art work. :)

Congratulations @hamzee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Stare at me a moment longer. <3

thank you! I am newbie and i could use your help, Ive followed you and you can follow back too if you want, I'll keep posting my art work. :)

A great way to help build your network is to jump on the discord linked in the minnowsupport comment. We won't bite, I promise. :)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congratulations @hamzee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!